Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission

No Comments

Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on Landing Zone 4 at Vandenberg Air Force Base. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 58 minutes after liftoff


as per our monitoring this Story originally appeared

* : ) here → *

SpaceX

Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission

19

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
Password generation