GPS III Space Vehicle 04 Mission

No Comments

GPS III Space Vehicle 04 Mission

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, November 5 for a Falcon 9 launch of the United States Space Force’s GPS III Space Vehicle 04 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. The 15-minute launch window opens at 6:24 p.m. EST, 23:24 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Friday, November 6 with a 15-minute backup window opening at 6:20 p.m. EST, 23:20 UTC.

Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 1 hour and 29 minutes after liftoff.


as per our monitoring this Story originally appeared

* : ) here → *

SpaceX

GPS III Space Vehicle 04 Mission

65

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
Password generation